Can anyone help?

I’m relatively new to Prism. I have a TI Super RoboDome. I’m able to run my shutter, camera, and virtually everything with Prism. However, other than the shutter I’m unable to control the dome in any other manner. The included screenshot shows where I’m having trouble. In the screenshot, I’m unable to execute any of the possibilities shown in the shot other than to be able to open and close the shutter. Dome won’t rotate at all. My settings are an LX200 and Compliant Telescope Mount, Dome/shelter handled by ASCOM, Dome type Digital DomeWorks on COM6. Any suggestions as to what I’m doing wrong would be greatly appreciated.

Screenshot (7)|690x288

As far as i can see / know, i don’t see the problem. The Dome Control window looks fine.
I think you mean, you don’t see direction arrows to move your dome " manually"? There aren’t.

The dome can follow your telescope position if you check box: Activate auto track. Witch you have.
Every minute the software will see what the azimuth shift is with your telescope. If it is larger then a preset value, the dome will rotate a bit.

Can you work with your mount? Does it slew to all objects correctly from prism? Yes?
Then have a look at you dome dimensions, do you have entered the right settings inside: Dome Geometric. These fields need to be filled in correctly. (yes, mine also needs to be filled in… )

Can you give us a screenshot of you ascom dome property window?

Thank you